Our Team

Home » Our Team

Alison Donaldson

Managing Partner

Phone: 028 9042 8060                                                                                                                        

Alison@donaldsonconsulting.co.uk

Paul Geddes

Technical Delivery Consultant

Phone: 028 9042 8060                                                                                                                        

Paul@donaldsonconsulting.co.uk

Una Rooney

Head of Document Negotiation

Phone: 028 9042 8060                                                                                                                          

Una@donaldsonconsulting.co.uk

Richard Brice

Team Lead and Senior Manager

Phone: 028 9042 8060                                                                                                                          

Richard@donaldsonconsulting.co.uk

Jenny Lavery

Client Relationship Manager

Phone: 028 9042 8060                                                                                                                          

Jenny@donaldsonconsulting.co.uk

Shauneen Fitzpatrick

Client Relationship Manager

Phone: 028 9042 8060                                                                                                                          

Shauneen@donaldsonconsulting.co.uk

Alexander Trimble

Client Relationship Manager

Phone: 028 9042 8060                                                                                                                          

Alex@donaldsonconsulting.co.uk